Delete Published Test

Top  Previous  Next

To delete a published test, select the desired record and click the “Delete” button, located in the main menu.

 

If you delete the test which already passed by candidates, the results of that test will also be deleted.

 

If you want to save the test results, you can open published test and check the check box – “Test is Disabled”. After that the test will not be available for students, but the results will stay in the database.

 

Publish Test - Test is Disabled
Publish Test - Test is Disabled