Delete Student Group

Top  Previous  Next

To delete the student group and all the containing students in it, select the record you want and click the “Delete Group” icon, located in the main menu.

 

Delete Student Group
Delete Student Group

 

 

 

Note: If the group contains students, who has already passed one or more quizzes, their results will also be deleted.